Committee

Committee Members and Roles

President : Hilmi Mina – 0425 748871 – president@greenvaleunited.com.au

Vice President: Michael Eliades –  – vpresident@greenvaleunited.com.au

Secretary : Paul Lacy – 0416 151779 – secretary@greenvaleunited.com.au*

Treasurer : Angela Mihalakis – 0425 735647 – treasurer@greenvaleunited.com.au

Communication Manager : <vacant> – – communications@greenvaleunited.com.au

Senior Co-Ordinator : Chris Ritsikos – – seniors@greenvaleunited.com.au

Junior Co-Ordinator : Domonic Calderan – – juniors@greenvaleunited.com.au

Miniroos Co-Ordinator : Chris Isherwood – – miniroos@greenvaleunited.com.au

Registrar : Sam Campagna – – registration@greenvaleunited.com.au

Female Co-Ordinator : <vacant> – –

Facility Manager : Elina Eliades

Equipment & Ground Manager : <vacant>

Fundraising and Sponsership : Sam Nadde and Silvano Andreoli

First Aid Officer : Mohammed Ayad

General Member : Faye Mina

 

*(primary contact for external inquiries)